Log in


Log in

Silver Service Award

This recognition is awarded to an individual who has held continuous membership in the organization for not less than 15 years. This individual is a person who has provided extensive and continuous contributions to the operation of the Technology & Engineering Education Association of Pennsylvania for more than 15 years.

This may be given at any time at the discretion of the Executive Board, but is always given at each fifth or tenth anniversary of the Association. In celebration of these anniversaries, charter members, and past presidents may also be recognized. 

The recipients name will be kept secret until the presentation at the annual conference banquet. The presentation of this award is made by the retiring President at the annual awards luncheon of the annual TEEAP conference. 

Past Recipients of this Award

1977 - Phillip J. Young

1977 - William J. Wilkinson

1992 - Nevin Andre

1995 - Olan W. Sterback

1997 - Richard A. Long

1998 - Van Hughes

1999 - Michael Whitman

2000 - Robert Bateman

2001 - Gary Baltozer

2002 - Bernard Singer

2003 - Dave Shultz

2005 - Stan Komacek

2007 - Dr. Perry Gemmill

2008 - Bill Stahlnecker

2009 - William Weitzmann

2012 - Joanne Trombley

2013 - Judy Hawthorn

2014 - Willam Michael

2015 - Dr. Len Litowitz

2016 - Dr. Joseph McCade

2019 - Dr. Laura Hummel

Get Social with TEEAP!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software